Thank you to all who helped make this years fireworks great!!!!!!!!!

2020 Fireworks Raffle Winners List:

Congratulations to this year’s 2020 Fireworks Raffle Ticket winners!
1st Place $2,000 – Steve Sulkey
2nd Place $1,000 – Nichole Kraatz
3rd Place $500 – Josh Kent (Sunfrogs)
4th Place $100 –
Dale J Smith
Nick Florian
Pete & Jill Crogurer
Amy Walker
Nicole Houghland
Jason & Deborah Clement
Judith Penney
Ray Musser
Christine Jones
George Beach
Thank you for our 2020 Sponsors!!!!

If you are interested in being a sponsor for the 2021 Fireworks, please contact us at

A big thank you to all the members, raffle ticket purchasers, sponsors and especially the volunteers that helped make the fireworks, and our lake in general, become a better place to be at.

Our thanks goes out to all those that have supported us with their raffle ticket purchases, sales and donations for this year’s show.